We are dedicated to the protection of the lives and property.


The Green Ridge Officers for 2006 are: Tactical  Fire Chief Dave Evans Jr., Deputy Chief Mike Lucy, 1st Asst. Chief Bob Herre III, 2nd Asst. Chief Mike Evans, Captain Ken Dawson Jr., Captain Sean Joyce, Lieutenant Brian Harris Jr., Lieutenant Jim Krapf, Lieutenant Chris Schmid, Safety Officer Drew McPartland, Chief Engineer Kurt Tiger. Administrative: President Mike Lucy, Vice President Sean Joyce, Treasurer Colleen Joyce, Financial Secretary Jim Ayers Sr., Recording Secretary Loreen Evans, Trustee Mike Evans, Trustee Bob Herre, Trustee Kurt Tiger, Trustee Gary Plotts.Congratulations to all, and good luck in the upcoming year.